sách hay mới nhất!

Nhà xuất bản sách: #Books

Phân loại sách

Good news! chính thức liên kết với mạng xã hội mọt sách, cộng đồng review và chia sẻ sách http://obook.co/

chi tiết >>

One Piece, Vol. 3 (Japanese Edition)

Tác giả: #Eiichiro_Oda Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
Follow the tales of a young pirate and his crew looking for the greatest treasure in the world, the One Piece! Record shattering best selling comic in Japan, and more! Volume 3 In Japanese. Annotation copyright Tsai Fong Books, Inc. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.

Peter Rabbit The Movie: Sticker Activity Book

Tác giả: #Frederick_Warne Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
The Dragon Rebellion has begun, bringing the Vikings' darkest hour upon them. Hiccup has become an outcast, but that won't stop him from going on the most harrowing and important quest of his life. He must find the Dragon's Jewel in order to save his people...but where should he begin? Don't miss Hiccup's most dangerous adventure yet!

The Interview Coach: Teach Yourself

Tác giả: #Patricia_Scudamore_&_Hilton_Catt Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
By the end of this book you will be fully prepared to give an outstanding interview . - Identify your strengths and weaknesses - Understand what interviewers are looking for - Practice your answers to typical questions - Build your confidence to tackle any situation - Get the job you want Other books help you talk the talk. The Teach Yourself Coach books helps you walk the walk. Who are you? * Anyone with an interview coming up Where this book take you? * You will be fully prepared to give an outstanding interview How does it work? * A combination of practical tried-and-tested advice, and unique interactive exercises When can you do it? * In your own time, at your own pace What else do you get? * Access to free online videos and printable resources Why Teach Yourself(R)? * Teach Yourself books are trusted around the world and have helped sixty million people achieve their goals

Peter Rabbit The Movie: The Story Of The Film

Tác giả: #Frederick_Warne Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
  • Tác giả: #Russell_Freedman
  • Nhà xuất bản: #Clarion_Books
  • Năm xuất bản: 2007
  • Công ty phát hành: #Hachette
  • Trọng lượng: 613
  • Kích cỡ: 24.8 x 24.8 x 1.9
  • Số trang: 96
  • ISBN: 9780618663910 (FA376485)
  • Giá bìa: 109 đ
Many generations of American schoolchildren were taught that Columbus discovered America, and a holiday reminds us every October. But historical investigation in recent years has shown us otherwise. There is evidence that adventurers, explorers, traders, and nomads from various parts of the globe set foot on American soil long before 1492. And expeditions that landed in the Americas reported people already living there—indicating that America had been “discovered” before.
Russell Freedman brings his legendary skills as researcher and storyteller to this fresh and intriguing look at the American past. Colorful legends and first-person accounts are woven into the riveting narrative, which also illuminates the way historians and mapmakers have gathered, evaluated, and recorded information throughout the ages.


Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
  • Nhà xuất bản: #Penguin_Books
  • Năm xuất bản: 8/2015
  • Trọng lượng: 400 gr
  • Số trang: 336
  • ISBN: 9780147517654 (MI173159)
  • Giá bìa: 176,000 đ

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificent Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life—summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge—he follows. When their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Margo has disappeared. But Q soon learns that there are clues—and they’re for him. Embarking on an exhilarating adventure to find her, the closer Q gets, the less he sees the girl he thought he knew.
#1 Bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars John Green crafts a brilliantly funny and moving coming-of-age journey about true friendship and true love.


Tác giả: #M_R_James Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
  • Tác giả: #M_R_James
  • Nhà xuất bản: #Puffin_Books
  • Năm xuất bản: 12/2008
  • Công ty phát hành: #Penguin_Books
  • Trọng lượng: 210 gr
  • Số trang: 229
  • ISBN: 9780141322575 (MI187503)
  • Giá bìa: 173,000 đ
The Body Keeps the Score : Mind, Brain and Body in the Transformation of Trauma
What causes people to continually relive what they most want to forget, and what treatments could help restore them to a life with purpose and joy? Here, Dr Bessel van der Kolk offers a new paradigm for effectively treating traumatic stress. Neither talking nor drug therapies have proven entirely satisfactory. With stories of his own work and those of specialists around the globe, The Body Keeps the Score sheds new light on the routes away from trauma
- which lie in the regulation and syncing of body and mind, using sport, drama, yoga, mindfulness, meditation and other routes to equilibrium.

The Ghostfaces

Tác giả: #John_Flanagan Ngày cập nhật: 13-11-2018
The thrilling sixth installment of the bestselling Brotherband series from John Flanagan, author of the worldwide phenomenon Ranger's Apprentice
When the Brotherband crew are caught in a massive storm at sea, they're blown far off course and wash up on the shores of a land so far west that Hal can't recognize it from any of his maps. Eerily, the locals are nowhere in sight, yet the Herons have a creeping feeling they are being watched. Suddenly the silence is broken when a massive, marauding bear appears, advancing on two children. The crew springs into action and rescues the children from the bear's clutches, which earns them the gratitude and friendship of the local Mawagansett tribe, who finally reveal themselves. But the peace is short-lived. The Ghostfaces, a ruthless, warlike tribe who shave their heads and paint their faces white, are on the warpath once more. It's been ten years since they raided the Mawagansett village, but they're coming back to pillage and reap destruction. As the enemy approaches, the Herons gear up to help their new friends repel an invasion.